How do I remove a member?

Note: Admins are the only ones who can do this.


Click ‘Members’ in the main menu.

Click on the member that you wish to remove.

Click ‘Remove This User’ at the bottom of the page.

At the confirmation page, click ‘Yes’ or ‘Cancel’.

Clicking ‘Yes’ will remove that member and all of their content, so be careful! Clicking ‘Cancel’ will keep that member. 

Member deletions queue in our system to remove all their content, comments, etc from your site. This may take a few days to process.