How do I remove a family?

Note: Admins are the only ones who can do this.


First, you need to remove all members from your site.

Click ‘Members’ in the main menu.

Click on each user in turn, then click 'Remove this User'. (See also the How do I remove a member? Help Guide.)

Once all members are removed, click ‘Groups' in the main menu.

Click 'Leave Group' at the bottom of the page.

At the confirmation page, click ‘Yes’ or ‘Cancel’.

Clicking ‘Yes’ will remove your family site and all of its contents, so be careful! Clicking ‘Cancel’ will keep your family site.