How do I quit Zalongo completely?


To completely remove yourself from Zalongo, you need to first leave all the groups you are a part of. In the main navigation select 'Your Sites.'

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the red button 'Leave'.


Do this for each website that you are part of. (See also the Help Guide How do I leave a website?)


After you have left all your websites the system will send you to dashboard-style page. 

At the bottom of that page, click ‘Delete your Account’ this will take you to a confirm page. Click 'Yes Please!' to confirm.

Your account is queued for deletion and all your data will be removed shortly.