How do I leave a website?


In the main navigation select 'Your Sites'.

Go to the very bottom of that screen and click the big 'Leave' button.

At the confirmation page, click ‘Yes’ or ‘Cancel’.

Clicking ‘Yes, Remove Me’ will remove you from that family group. 

Clicking ‘Cancel’ will keep you as part of that family group.