How do I leave a group?

Navigate to the 'Groups' section in the main navigation

Click 'Leave Group' at the bottom of the page.

At the confirmation page, click ‘Yes’ or ‘Cancel’.

Clicking ‘Yes’ will remove you from that family group. 

Clicking ‘Cancel’ will keep you as part of that family group.