How do I change my plan?


If you were the one who paid for the plan, you are the only one who can update the plan. The first step is to navigate to 'Storage' in the main navigation.

2. On the Storage page, look for the 'Change Plan' button in the top right. You can also click 'Manage' on box that shows what plan you are on. Click either of those.

3. On the next page you should see your current plan with buttons to 'Update' or 'Cancel' your plan. Click 'Update'.

4. You will now be presented with a list of all of our available plans.  Simply select the 'Continue' button next to the plan you wish to use and follow the checkout steps. You can even toggle between 'Monthly' and 'Yearly'.