Basic editing and deleting guidelines

Starting in December of 2015, edit / delete buttons can be found at the bottom of all of your content. If you are an admin user, you should be able to access them also.

Clicking that edit button will bring up the same form that you used to add the content. Deleting will ask you to confirm and then wipe that content completely.